The 4th International Conference on Engineering Science and Innovative technology

List of important dates, authors should pay attention to.

Amari, Pattaya, Thailand

The ESIT Chairman:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rattanakorn Phadungthin

Important dates

Important dates :

  • Full manuscript Submission……………… 30 November 20 December 2023
  • Accepted Full Manuscript Notification….. 15 December 2023 5 January 2024
  • Camera-ready Full Manuscript……… 31 December 2023 15 January 2024
  • Early-bird Registration……………………….. 2 February 2024


Amari, Pattaya, Thailand

Welcome to Amari Pattaya. We’re looking forward to brightening your stay, every day.

We’re located at the tranquil northern tip of Pattaya Bay so we’ve got all of the sand, sea and surf covered. For added sparkle to your stay, we’re just as close to Pattaya’s modern city malls.

Our spaces have been thoughtfully designed for that comforting home-from-home experience. We’ve added touches to the décor to showcase modern Thai craftsmanship at every turn. Your little ones will also have a blast. That’s a promise! Our Animation Team is fully trained to take your kids on their own little adventures while you enjoy some well-deserved “me” or “we” time, worry-free. They’ll be spellbound by meeting our monkey mascots, Rose & Sky.

We can’t wait to welcome your entire family to Amari Pattaya and brighten your world.


  • Prof.Dr.-Ing. Habil. Suchart Shiengchin
  • Prof.Dr. Teravuti Boonyasopon
  • Asst.Prof. Preecha Ong-Aree
  • Prof.Dr. Juergen van der List
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Preecha  Salaemae
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Wasan Palasai
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Smith Songpiriyakij
  • Dr. Yunyong Surut
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Rattanakorn Phadungthin

General Secretary

  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Wannalak Laotaweesaub
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Paleerat Wongchampa
  • Prof. Christof Wolfmaier (Esslingen University of Applied Sciences, Germany)
  • Prof.Dr. Peter Haefele (Esslingen University of Applied Sciences, Germany)
  • Prof.Dr. Schmidt Ralph (Esslingen University of Applied Sciences, Germany)
  • Prof.Dr. Juergen Haag (Esslingen University of Applied Sciences, Germany)
  • Prof.Dr. Stefan Gast (Coburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany)
  • Mr.Jean-Louis Allard (CESI Engineering School, France)
  • Dr. Naing Htaik (Victoria University College, Myanmar)
  • Dr. Phyo Thuzar Thein (Victoria University College, Myanmar)
  • Prof. Dr. Nurhasan M.Kes (Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia)
  • Prof. Siti Nur Azizah (Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia)
  • Prof. Dr. David T.W. Lin (National University of Tainan, Taiwan)
  • Prof. Dr. Chung-Neng Huang (National University of Tainan, Taiwan)
  • Prof. Dr. Jenn-Kun Kuo (National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan)
  • Prof. Dr. Yuh-Chung Hu (National ILan University, Taiwan)
  • Prof. Dr. Te-Hua Fang (National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)
General Scientific Committee
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Rattanakorn Phadungthin (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chedthawut Poompipatpong (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sageemas Na WiChian (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Sumol Sae-Heng Pisitsungkakarn (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Supitcha Cheevapruk (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Wannalak Laotaweesaub (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Salinee Acharry (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Prasertsak Tiawongsombat (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Kanokporn Sripathomswat (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Paleerat Wongchampa (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Patpimol Suwankan (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Phanita Phakdi (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Nararatchporn Nuansawan (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Wikanda Sridech (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Sirichai Yodwangjai (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Nathapong Sukhawipat (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof. Inthawadee Chantaksinopas (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Mr. Tossaporn Assawarungsri (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Phanpen Thavornprasit (PNU Thailand)
  • Dr. Abideng Hawa (PNU Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof. Dr. Pokpong Rattanachu (PNU Thailand)
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Chonthisa Rattanachu (PNU Thailand)
  • Dr. Hassan Dao (PNU Thailand)
Organizing Committee (KMUTNB, Thailand)
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Smith Songpiriyakij
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Rattanakorn Phadungthin
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chedthawut Poompipatpong
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Sageemas Na WiChian
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Sumol Sae-Heng Pisitsungkakarn
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Supitcha Cheevapruk
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Wannalak Laotaweesaub
  • Assoc.Prof.Dr. Salinee Acharry
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Prasertsak Tiawongsombat
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Kanokporn Sripathomswat
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Paleerat Wongchampa
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Patpimol Suwankan
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Phanita Phakdi
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Nararatchporn Nuansawan
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Wikanda Sridech
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Sirichai Yodwangjai
  • Asst.Prof.Dr. Nathapong Sukhawipat
  • Asst.Prof. Inthawadee Chantaksinopas
  • Mr. Tossaporn Assawarungsri
  • Ms. Alisa Sengsen
  • Ms. Yuwadee Jajang
  • Ms. Yawitta Buttrdee
  • Ms. Chantararat Kaewthitikan
  • Mr. Weerawat Jitsopon